Consolidated School Corporation

Teacher of the Year ’19-’20

We love celebrating our awesome teachers! Congratulations to our Teacher of the Year nominees:

  • Brittany Allen, Slate Run
  • Teshea Barbee, Mt. Tabor
  • Mary Pat Currin, Green Valley
  • Heather Jacobi, Georgetown
  • Stacie Lockhart, Greenville
  • Jennifer Loughmiller, Children’s Academy
  • Kimberly McClure, S. Ellen Jones
  • Leslie Mobley, Grant Line
  • Janna Oechsle, Floyds Knobs
  • Tabitha Resener

…and this year’s winner, Kimberly McClure.

Sharing is caring!