Board Members

 

2019 School Board

(L to R): Rebecca Gardenour, Lee Ann Wiseheart, Joe Brown, Elizabeth Galligan, Elaine Murphy, Jenny Higbie, Donna Corbett

 

The Board of School Trustees is a seven-member, elected body charged with the responsibilities of setting overall policy and providing educational programs for children in our schools. The 2019 School Board Trustees are listed below:

 

Joseph Brown, Member                                  jbrown@nafcs.k12.in.us

Donna Corbett, Member                                dcorbett@nafcs.k12.in.us                  812-399-2600

Elizabeth Galligan, President                       egalligan@nafcs.k12.in.us

Rebecca Gardenour, Member                      bgardenour@nafcs.k12.in.us           812-941-9909

Jenny Higbie, Vice President                       jhigbie@nafcs.k12.in.us

Elaine Murphy, Secretary                            emurphy@nafcs.k12.in.us

Lee Ann Wiseheart, Member                       lwiseheart@nafcs.k12.in.us                502-797-6126