Board Members

The Board of School Trustees is a seven-member, elected body charged with the responsibilities of setting overall policy and providing educational programs for children in our schools. The 2018 School Board Trustees are listed below:

Donna Corbett, Member                                  dcorbett@nafcs.k12.in.us                   812-399-2600

Rebecca Gardenour, Member                        bgardenour@nafcs.k12.in.us              812-941-9909

K. Lee Cotner, Member                                   klcotner@nafcs.k12.in.us

Elizabeth Galligan, Vice President                 egalligan@nafcs.k12.in.us

Jan Anderson, Member                                    janderson@nafcs.k12.in.us

Jenny Higbie, President                                   jhigbie@nafcs.k12.in.us

Lee Ann Wiseheart, Secretary                        lwiseheart@nafcs.k12.in.us                502-797-6126