Board Members


2019 School Board

(L to R): Rebecca Gardenour, Lee Ann Wiseheart, Joe Brown, Elizabeth Galligan, Elaine Murphy, Jenny Higbie, Donna Corbett


The Board of School Trustees is a seven-member, elected body charged with the responsibilities of setting overall policy and providing educational programs for children in our schools. The 2019 School Board Trustees are listed below:


Joseph Brown, Member                        

Donna Corbett, Member                                        812-399-2600

Elizabeth Galligan, President             

Rebecca Gardenour, Member                     502-593-1588 

Jenny Higbie, Vice President             

Elaine Murphy, Secretary                  

Lee Ann Wiseheart, Member                             502-797-6126