When you enroll with NAFCS you become part of a system that ensures your child will receive the best possible education — and not just for him or her, but for you. Because everything we do is based on the freedom to select an ideal outcome, everyone’s needs are considered.

If you’d like to start the application process, please click the button below. We’d love to hear from you!

Enroll now 2018-19

Floyd Central Alum announced as part of 2017 Women’s Basketball HOF Silver Anniversary Team

December 27th, 2016

2017 Women’s Silver Anniversary Team Members Announced

(New Castle) – Eighteen women have been named to the Indiana Basketball Hall of Fame’s 2017 Silver Anniversary Team, based on outstanding accomplishments as a senior basketball player 25 years ago.

The team includes 11 members of the 1992 Indiana All-Star squad, among them Indiana’s Miss Basketball.  Seven other all-state players are included to comprise the best of Indiana’s high school class of 1991.

1992 Indiana All-Stars on this year’s Silver Anniversary Team include Miss Basketball Marla (Inman) Eltrevoog as well as Lisa (Furlin) Burnison, Melissa (Taylor) Celichowski, Kristin (Mattox) Cox, Melina Griffin, Faith (Cyr) Griswold, Lisa (Mahone) Ingram, Lori (Sparling) Mauck, Megan (Hupfer) McCloskey, Kathy Peters-Rock and Missy (Wade) Satterfield.

The remaining seven, named to various all-state teams are: Megan Boguslawski, Laura (Ledbetter) Branagin, Monica (Cox) Peck, Livia (Hester) Scott, Charmonique Stallworth, Daria (Weitekamp) Terrell and Leslie (Wade) VanHoy.

All Women’s Silver Anniversary Team members will be honored at the Indiana Basketball Hall of Fame’s 16th Annual Women’s Banquet on Saturday, April 29, 2017.

The ceremony will take place at the Primo Banquet Hall, which is located on the south side of Indianapolis.  Tickets will be made available in coming weeks or can be reserved through the Hall’s website at www.hoopshall.com. Call the Hall at 765-529-1891 or email info@hoopshall.com for more information.

Read Full Press Release Here

Powered by: ProMedia Group