Why NAFCS?

When you enroll with NAFCS you become part of a system that ensures your child will receive the best possible education — and not just for him or her, but for you. Because everything we do is based on the freedom to select an ideal outcome, everyone’s needs are considered.

If you’d like to start the application process, please click the button below. We’d love to hear from you!

Enroll now

Board Members

The Board of School Trustees is a seven-member, elected body charged with the responsibilities of setting overall policy and providing educational programs for children in our schools. The 2017 School Board Trustees are listed below:

Jan Anderson, Member                               janderson@nafcs.k12.in.us

Jenny Higbie, Member                                jhigbie@nafcs.k12.in.us

Donna Corbett, Secretary                          dcorbett@nafcs.k12.in.us                    812-399-2600

LeeAnn Wiseheart, Vice-President            lwiseheart@nafcs.k12.in.us                502-797-6126

Rebecca Gardenour, President                 bgardenour@nafcs.k12.in.us               812-941-9909

Elizabeth Galligan, Member                      egalligan@nafcs.k12.in.us

K. Lee Cotner, Member                              klcotner@nafcs.k12.in.us