Why NAFCS?

When you enroll with NAFCS you become part of a system that ensures your child will receive the best possible education — and not just for him or her, but for you. Because everything we do is based on the freedom to select an ideal outcome, everyone’s needs are considered.

If you’d like to start the application process, please click the button below. We’d love to hear from you!

Enroll now

Board Members

New Albany Floyd County Consolidated School Corporation Board of School Trustees

Rebecca Gardenour, President                bgardenour@nafcs.k12.in.us        812-941-9909

Lee Ann Wiseheart, Vice-President         lwiseheart@nafcs.k12.in.us           502-797-6126

Donna Corbett, Secretary                        dcorbett@nafcs.k12.in.us              812-399-2600

Jan Anderson, Member                            janderson@nafcs.k12.in.us

Lee Cotner, Member                                 klcotner@nafcs.k12.in.us

Elizabeth Galligan, Member                     egalligan@nafcs.k12.in.us

Jenny Higbie, Member                             jhigbie@nafcs.k12.in.us